Zoot Suit – Fall 2009


Pachuco: Jonhatan Aragon ’12

Henry Reyna: Ulises Ceja ’13

Della Barrios: Sonia Parra ’11

Alice Bloomfield: Alexandra Addison ’12

George Shearer: Steven Garza ’12

Enrique Reyna: Joel Fernandez ’13

Dolores Reyna: Alma Zepeda ’12

Lupe Reyna: Cristine Piñon ’12

Rudy Reyna: Barbara Cigarroa ’11

Smiley Torres: Mirtala Sanchez ’12

Joey Castro: Hector Correa ’13

Tommy Roberts: John Whittaker ’13

Elena Torres: Brittany Concannon ’12

Bertha Villalreal: Alma Alegria ’12

Press: Gabriel DeLeon ’13

Rafas: Machiste Quintana ’13

Guera: Adrea Hernandez ’11

Zooter: Brian Agredano ’11

Lieutenant Edwards/Judge: Danielle Torres ’09

Bailiff/Guard: Anna Flores-Amper ’12

Swabbie: Kenneth Castañeda ’12

Manchuka: Iris Cano ’12


President/Producer: Jonhatan Aragon ’12

Treasurer: Salvador Andrade ’10

Director: Barbara Cigarroa ’12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: